And all my Sweet Nothings...


Saturday, October 29, 2011

Kelly Clarkson's Stronger

The name Kelly Clarkson has become a trademark already, being the very first winner of the much loved talent-reality show, American Idol.  Most of the American Idol winners are trying to level with the success of Kelly being undisputedly consistent with her career, be it with ups or downs. She defines herself as a No One Hit wonder.

She has just released her album, entitled STRONGER last October 25. These are the thirteen beautiful songs that are included in her album,  "Mr. Know It All," plus "What Doesn't Kill You," "Dark Side," "Honestly," "You Love Me," "Einstein, which I already have on my A-list of songs" "Standing in Front of You," "I Forgive You," "Hello," "The War Is Over," "Let Me Down," "You Can't Win" and "Breaking Your Own Heart."

For the Deluxe edition, additional songs are included, "Don't You Wanna Stay?" (her already-released duet with Jason Aldean), which I personally love, "Alone," "Don't Be a Girl About It" and "The Sun Will Rise."

Don't forget to grab a copy of her album!

: ) DaWn
Post a Comment

Promolta 2